FanHack 2022
FanHack 2022

FanHack 2022

Welcome to FanHack 2022!  Join our Hackathon Slack Channel and get started by viewing the the Hackerโ€™s Checklist here.

Registrations for FanHack 2022 are now closed! For more details on submission, head on to our FanHack 2022 Detailed Submission Guide!
Welcome to FanHack 2022! Join our Hackathon Slack Channel and get started by viewing the the Hackerโ€™s Checklist here. Registrations for FanHack 2022 are now closed! For more details on submission, head on to our FanHack 2022 Detailed Submission Guide!
Navigation Bar
All about FanHack 2022

๐Ÿ”ฎ Overview
๐Ÿ† Prizes
โœ”๏ธ Hackerโ€™s Checklist
๐Ÿ… Judges
โš–๏ธ Judging Criteria
โฌ†๏ธ Submission Guide
๐Ÿ–ผ Projects Gallery
๐Ÿ†˜ Need Help
Important Hack Slack Links

โ„น๏ธ #fanhack-2022-help-desk
๐ŸŽ‰ #funhack-2022
ย 
ย 

PRE-HACK EVENTS

๐Ÿ”—
Idea Pitching & Networking Session (Click Here to Join)
Passcode- 1234 (Hackers From All Other Regions 7:30 PM IST/3:00 PM BST)
Passcode- 4567 (Hackers From USA 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST)
ย 
notion image

HACK WEEK EVENTS

โ—
Please note
For Mentor Office hours schedule please refer to the Mentors & Mentors Assignment Tab to know more and book your slot!

PRE-HACKATHON & HACKATHON EVENTS CALENDAR VIEW

Please note that the timings and event links will be updated soon!

ย