FanHack 2022
FanHack 2022

FanHack 2022

Welcome to FanHack 2022! Register for the hackathon here, join our Hackathon Slack Channel and get started by viewing the the Hackerโ€™s Checklist here.

Registrations will close on 29th July, 11:59 PST.
Welcome to FanHack 2022! Register for the hackathon here, join our Hackathon Slack Channel and get started by viewing the the Hackerโ€™s Checklist here. Registrations will close on 29th July, 11:59 PST.
notion image
Navigation Bar
All about FanHack 2022

๐Ÿ”ฎ Overview
๐Ÿ† Prizes
โœ”๏ธ Hackerโ€™s Checklist
๐Ÿ… Judges
โš–๏ธ Judging Criteria
โฌ†๏ธ Submission Guide
๐Ÿ–ผ Projects Gallery
๐Ÿ†˜ Need Help
ย 
ย 

Need Help? ๐Ÿ†˜


Please reach out to the organizing team at:
  • Kshitiz Garg
    • Email: gkshitiz@fanatics.com 
Slack: gkshitiz
      Email: gkshitiz@fanatics.com Slack: gkshitiz
  • MacKenzi Simpson
    • Email: msimpson@fanatics.com
Slack: msimpson
      Email: msimpson@fanatics.com Slack: msimpson
  • Sagar Sahal
    • Email: ssahal@fanatics.com
Slack: ssahal
      Email: ssahal@fanatics.com Slack: ssahal
  • Pranati Kolla
    • Email: pkolla@fanatics.com
Slack: pkolla
      Email: pkolla@fanatics.com Slack: pkolla
  • James Robinson
    • Email: jamrobinson@fanatics.com
Slack: jamrobinson
      Email: jamrobinson@fanatics.com Slack: jamrobinson
  • Astha Bhat Sheth
    • Email: astha@angelhack.com
      Email: astha@angelhack.com
      Slack: Astha
  • Zayle Aunn
    • Email: zayle@angelhack.com
      Email: zayle@angelhack.com
      Slack: Zayle
  • Yan Qi
    • Email: yanqi.loh@angelhack.com
      Email: yanqi.loh@angelhack.com
      Slack: Yanqi
  • Harish Kotra
    • Email: harish@angelhack.com
      Email: harish@angelhack.com
      Slack: Harish
ย 
ย 
ย